Wednesday, 6 February 2013

RR IPL 2013 Team Squad: Rajasthan Royals IPL 6 Players List

Here we provide you complete details on Rajasthan Royals IPL squad whose playing in Pepsi IPL season 6 in April 2013 including Rajasthan Royals team players name alongwith batsmen, bowlers, all rounders, captain, wicket-keepers, Coach & supporting staff..Now let us look at the RR IPL squad names which will be participate in the IPL 2013 and also get full players list of Rajasthan team in Indian Premier League IPL 2013.

Rajasthan Royals IPL 2013 Squad and Players ListRajasthan Royals IPL 2013 Squad and Players List:

Overseas Players

*Brad Hodge
*Brad Hogg
*Fidel Edwards
*James Faulkner
*Kevon Cooper
*Kusal Janith Perera
*Owais Shah
*Samuel Badree
*Shane Watson
*Shaun Tait

Indian Players

*Ajinkya Rahane
*Ajit Chandila
*Ankeet Chavan
*Amit Singh
*Ashok Menaria
*Dishant Yagnik
*Harmeet Singh
*Pravin Tambe
*Rahul Dravid
*Rahul Shukla
*S Sreesanth
*Sachin Baby
*Sanju Samson
*Shreevats Goswami
*Siddharth Trivedi
*Stuart Binny

Supporting Staff
  • Owner: Shilpa Shetty & Raj Kundra
  • Coach: Monty Desai 
  • Ass Coach: Darren Berry 
  • Performance Coach: Jeremy Snape 
  • Team Manager: Sushil Tulaskar 


Post a Comment