Fastest Centuries OR Hundreds in IPL All Seasons


Cricket keeps us going and we are very eager to watch IPL season 6. This year cricket carnival will begins on 3rd April for more than a month. It is very challenging task for all batsmen to show their talent and skill at every seasons because When IPL comes there are so many answers coming in our mind like Who is the only batsman to score fastest centuries/hundreds in IPL all seasons and Who is the fastest run getter in all IPL matches? Here are the updated table of fastest centuries OR hundreds in IPL ALL seasons..

Fastest Centuries/Hundreds in IPL (All Seasons)

Player Team Opp Team Balls 4s 6s Date
Yusuf Pathan RR MI 37 9 8 13-Mar-10
Adam Gilchrist DC MI 42 9 9 27-Apr-08
Sanath Jayasuriya MI CSK 45 7 10 14-May-11
Chris Gayle RCB DC 46 9 9 6-May-11
Murali Vijay CSK RR 46 6 9 3-Apr-11
Andrew Symonds DC RR 47 9 6 24-Apr-08
Virendra Sehwag DD RR 48 12 4 5-May-11
Michael Hussey CSK KXIP 50 8 7 19-Apr-08
AB de Villiers DD CSK 51 5 6 23-Apr-09
Murali Vijay CSK DD 51 13 4 25-May-12

No comments