IPL 6 Orange Cap Holder IPL 6 Purple Cap Holder
00:17 7

Most Runs in IPL 6: List of Batsmen with Leading Runs in 2013 IPL


The most entertainer and much talked Indian cricket game IPL will begin on 3rd April and end on 26th May 2013. There will be 9 teams participating in this big cricket event. The first IPL season started in the year 2008 and now is due for its sixth season. The Fifth season of ipl was good for batsman and most of the match was low scoring match but spinner was doing great job.

There are many top players are participating in IPL tournament and batsmen are play for highest scores. On the Indian pitches we can see some of the Indian Batsman putting up some shows like Chris Gayle, Shaun Marsh, Mc Cullum, Gautam Gambhir, Shikhar Dhawan, Virender Sehwag, Sachin Tendulkar, M L Hayden and more. We have a few batsman who can change the match in a few moment by their explosive batting.

Today, It is very very difficult to guess who will end as the leading scorer because in last season Chris Gayle came in between the series and ended as the leading scorer.

Let’s see which batsman is on top of IPL 6 highest run scorer list.

Here is the list of best run scoring batsman in IPL season 6 2013.
IPL 6 Most Runs
Player Name Team Runs
M Hussey CSK 733
C Gayle RCB 708
V Kolhi RCB 634
S Raina CSK 548
S Watson RR 543


Post a Comment

Popular Posts